Skip To Main Content

English

7th Grade AP Placement Information...

Hello! All seats for the INCOMING ADV ENGLISH PLACEMENT TEST ARE FULL. Click HERE to be added to the waitlist.

 

Our Teachers

Abby Walls, English Grade 8 - Department Chair -- awalls@srcs.k12.ca.us

Ann Mary Ferguson, English Grade 8 | Advanced English Grade 7 -- amferguson@srcs.k12.ca.us

Kyle Hart, English Grade 8 | Advanced English Grade 8 -- khart@srcs.k12.ca.us

Janice Rodeck, English Grade 7 -- jrodeck@srcs.k12.ca.us

Katherine Norris, New comer ELA and ALD -- knorris@srcs.k12.ca.us

Morgan Vermeulen, English Grade 7 and 8 -- mvermeulen@srcs.k12.ca.us

Molly Woods, English Grade 8 -- mwoods@srcs.k12.ca.us